Playing dress up : Anti-Valentines day date

Fashionista, Uncategorized

As I always say…..You don’t have to break the bank to look fabulous. 

I went on an ‘Anti-Valentines’ date last week…(such a mushy holiday) my theory is if you claim to love me on that one designated day and the rest are forgotten well…what’s the point of it all….I did get chocolates, flowers, loads of wine and had a great dinner at a fabulous Ethiopian restaurant and loved it all…Sounds like a regular Friday night to me #shrugs.

I believe we all deserve to be spoilt everyday of the week- for me its the little things that count most~ date night once a week {even if its a picnic on your living room floor-just make time to connect with your partner} ~ a single rose- {just to show you thought of me} ~ a DIY card even…little things that don’t cost an arm and a leg but will be treasured memories.

Enjoy and let me know what you think about what I have put together.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9KHM2qD7gjfRmQtTsxG8Zts62KLKPV2PE_BWzm8PzFEQ

Blue shirt: Rubynicolevintage
Jacket: Christmas gift from a dear friend-Zara
Heels: Shoemint
Jeans: Rubynicolevintage
bag: Rubynicolevintage
Leave a Reply

