Read Micheal Jai White’s Apology To All His Exs!

Uncategorized

A good read!!!!

Obnoxioustv's Blog

Follow me on Twitter @WilliamGMcCray and Instagram @SirWilliamGMcCrayIII to keep up on the latest!

OMG! I just had to share Micheal Jai White’s Facebook post, which is a letter to his Exs and boy is it something. Not only is this a letter to women, but more importantly a letter to men to grow up.

Read Micheal Jai White’s Facebook post below:



APOLOGIES TO ALL MY EX’S!

In all my years as a grown man I knew, without a doubt, that women were different than men and required a gang of emotional attention. I came to the resolution that part of a man’s role was to endure women’s emotional neediness by patronizing them much as you would a child: “Yes, Dear, I’m listening”…even though this is some rhetorical bs. ” Of course I miss you… even though I just saw yo ass a little while ago! “I…

View original post 577 more words

One thought on “Read Micheal Jai White’s Apology To All His Exs!

Leave a Reply

